AILA Sit & Play™ Reviews

AILA Sit & Play Scholars

We love to celebrate our AILA Scholars, our future leaders, the joyful toddlers who journey a bit further in their learning with each new day, supported by their loving families and communities.

“AILA saved us from many meltdowns. I love that our little one can sit on her own and watch but most importantly learn new things from her AILA everyday. Her favorite character is PIG and his letter of the day song/dance.”

– Pierina H.

“Using AILA Sit & Play had been a great tool for my grandson. My grandson is fully engaged and interacts with the characters and the lessons. He has started to use his words more often. He repeats the letters, sounds and numbers. He loves the stories and the music. It appears that he feels like he is interacting with the characters and enjoys playing with them. Currently he is an only child and during these Covid-19 times, it is a way of him feeling like he has “friends” to interact with and to mimic and follow.”

– Judy O.

2,907

Ratings & Reviews

08/22/2021

"My grandson absolutely loved it from the start. The content is very appealing. He carries the AILA everywhere!"

- Grandmother


Great Learning Device

08/12/2021

"I love this product because it is not a typical iPad and actually has learning material to help toddlers and preschoolers get a head start on what they would learn in school. It is fun and interacting and my 12 month old loves watching the characters and listens to them."

- Michelle Brooks


So cool!

07/24/2021

"My toddlers love this thing! I don't feel guilty about giving them screen time. They are actually learning things! I love the parent app. It is very helpful. My absolute favorite thing about the Aila, is that it tailors lessons to each of my individual toddlers! Very happy with my purchase."

- Erika


My son loves it!

07/17/2021

"The AILA makes my son feel like he has his own computer. He is already watching intently and making animal sounds of the animals he sees on screen. I’m glad we got the protective cuddle case as well because let’s face it… he’s a toddler. It has great color variation, counting skills, animals, friendship relationships and so much more; and that’s all I’ve seen in less than five minutes. He just turned two and this is perfect, definitely recommend this item for parents who want to provide an extra exciting element to learning."

- Renee


AILA SIT & PLAY REVIEW

07/17/2021

"My two year old really love this product. This was the best purchased i made during the pandemic that kept my daughter engaged and stimulated. She was able to learn her letters and numbers. In addition the various farm animals . My husband would ask her what she learned that day , and she was able to repeat the letters of the alphabet . I truly feel this in an educational program that will continue to challenge and keep my daughter dancing . I love that it keeps her smiling and engaged"

- Leslie-Ann Mckinnon


Awesome!

06/06/2021

"Absolutely amazing. Keeps my daughters attention. The lessons are great! Although shes not in preschool yet. This is a great prep. She gets excited every time i turn it on. So glad i purchased this."

- Natalie


Perfect for my 15 month old

06/04/2021

"This item was given as a gift and has been perfect for my 15 month old since we have taken it out the box. She has caught on to more words in less than a week! This is good both in the house and on the go. (Have to have a wifi Hotspot in order to use on the go) We look forward to more learning with AILA!"

- D. MATTHEWS


Worth every penny.

06/01/2021

"Our daughter is learning so much and enjoying every moment with the AILA. We definitely recommend to all parents."

- Adobo Mom

“AILA is a safe place for our daughter to learn. We don’t have to worry about ads or commercials, but can know that she feels comfortable with the pleasant characters. A device will never take the place of family learning experiences or one-on-one parent to child teaching opportunities, but AILA is a tool that we trust with our children when life pulls us away.”

Jenny White, Mom of three

Featured on
AILA featured on Popular Science

“The best tablet for toddlers. A sturdy option for teaching your little ones the basics.”

The Strategist

“And as your child ages and develops, so too will this “edutainment system”; the activities grow ever more complex, so the system will remain appealing and educational for years.”

Best Products

“With curated content that is designed to stimulate your early learning, this tablet has AI technology that will keep your child engaged.”

Techwalla

“If you’re looking for an educational activity for your preschoolers that will keep them busy long enough for you to get things done, the Animal Island Learning Adventure (AILA) Sit & Play might do the trick.”

Parenting Healthy

“I think I found the most genius learning screen ever made for babies and toddlers.”

The Toy Book

“This is an amazing technology, as I mentioned, very critical during these times.”

Featured on

“This product spoke to me because of my not-so-popular stance on children using technology. We are the ‘weird family’ that does not have iPads and iPhones for our children. After I had the chance to learn more about this product, I realized it was the perfect solution for us. I firmly believe the RIGHT technology, used both at the appropriate age and length of time daily, can be a WONDERFUL teaching tool!”

Tiffany Krumins

Founder of Mom Genius and the first winner of Shark Tank

Animal Island Learning Adventure

Preschool Learning System

AILA Products
Animal Island Learning Adventure
Animal Island Learning Adventure
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty.Return to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon