AILA Sit & Play™ Reviews

AILA Sit & Play Scholars

We love to celebrate our AILA Scholars, our future leaders, the joyful toddlers who journey a bit further in their learning with each new day, supported by their loving families and communities.

“AILA saved us from many meltdowns. I love that our little one can sit on her own and watch but most importantly learn new things from her AILA everyday. Her favorite character is PIG and his letter of the day song/dance.”

– Pierina H.

“Using AILA Sit & Play had been a great tool for my grandson. My grandson is fully engaged and interacts with the characters and the lessons. He has started to use his words more often. He repeats the letters, sounds and numbers. He loves the stories and the music. It appears that he feels like he is interacting with the characters and enjoys playing with them. Currently he is an only child and during these Covid-19 times, it is a way of him feeling like he has “friends” to interact with and to mimic and follow.”

– Judy O.

2,907

Ratings & Reviews

This product is so great for my 12 month old

01/20/2022

"This product is so great for my 12 month old and they have just added a lot more content in the update up to 5 years old! While playing he will stop and listen to what the animals are teaching him. Love that I can follow along when he starts doing lessons with the parent app!"

- Amanda


Great addition to our daughter's educational setup at home

01/07/2022

"The AILA Sit and Play has been a great addition to our daughter's educational setup at home. She loves the songs and characters. She engages extremely well with the device. We have not gotten to the lessons yet, but have been on the letter of the day and she enjoys mimicking the sounds and having us engage with her."

- Erica G.


It has exceeded all of my expectations!!

01/04/2022

"I purchased the AILA system for my soon to be 2 year old grandson for Christmas. It has exceeded all of my expectations!! It arrived when the company said it would, and the customer service department was very responsive to a question I had. My grandson loves it and the activities on there are excellent !! I am a VERY satisfied customer and highly recommend this product!"

- Linda K.


Highly recommend!!!!

01/02/2022

"Our daughter got this as a a Christmas gift and she loves it so much! She is 14 months and loves repeating words back as she hears them! Highly recommend!!!!"

- Kym C.


Amazing!

01/01/2022

"This learning tool is AMAZING !!! Have only had for a week and the learning is already noticeable. Great features for interaction even while I’m at work.. wish this was available when I was a child"

- M. B.


Great tool for learning

12/29/2021

"We got this for my almost three year old for Christmas. She has a kindle with Amazon free time, but I felt like it wasn’t as structured as I’d like for her free time. I wanted something still educational and not as brainrot oriented as some of the apps available. This thing has that! She’s been putting off showing any interest at all in learning the alphabet until she started playing with her AILA and now that’s all she wants. I don’t feel guilty letting her have screen time when it’s so educational. We’d 100% purchase again and I really love how I can use the iPhone app to direct wind down time when I want it to be less energetic in the evenings."

- Paula


Awesome computer for babies

12/28/2021

"I love everything about this computer my granddaughter has been using this since she was born 15mins a day and she is 1yr and 9mons old and she knows her colors shapes abc can count to 10 and talks real good I would recommend this to everyone who has a young child it's the best thing out there to teach them to learn."

- Jenny G.


Stay at home mom approved

12/27/2021

"I have a 13 month old and he absolutely loves it! This is really easy to use especially for me as I’m not all that great with technology. I love the fact that we can take it everywhere or when the power goes out we still have something to entertain him. I am a stay at home mom and I wanted to make sure he was getting the education he needed. As far as the tablet itself…yes it’s toddler approved haha! It’s very study! We are excited to grow with this program!"

- QueenBey

“AILA is a safe place for our daughter to learn. We don’t have to worry about ads or commercials, but can know that she feels comfortable with the pleasant characters. A device will never take the place of family learning experiences or one-on-one parent to child teaching opportunities, but AILA is a tool that we trust with our children when life pulls us away.”

Jenny White, Mom of three

Featured on
AILA featured on Spy
AILA featured on AP
AILA featured on MSN
AILA featured on Readers Digest
AILA featured on Toy Insider
AILA featured on The Strategist
AILA featured on Daily Mom
AILA featured on Parenting Healthy
AILA featured on TrendHunter
AILA featured on ToyBook
AILA featured on San Diego Family
AILA featured on Techwalla
AILA featured on Essence
AILA featured on Best Products
AILA featured on Mom Genius
AILA featured on Mommies Reviews
AILA featured on My Boys and their Toys
AILA featured on Bestgamingpro
AILA featured on GadgetFlow
AILA featured on Serious Insights
AILA featured on Life with Kathy
AILA featured on USA Today
AILA featured on PC Magazine
AILA featured on Parade
AILA featured on LiveScience
AILA featured on Romper
AILA featured on GamePolar
AILA featured on Popular Science

“The best tablet for toddlers. A sturdy option for teaching your little ones the basics.”

The Strategist

“And as your child ages and develops, so too will this “edutainment system”; the activities grow ever more complex, so the system will remain appealing and educational for years.”

Best Products

“With curated content that is designed to stimulate your early learning, this tablet has AI technology that will keep your child engaged.”

Techwalla

“If you’re looking for an educational activity for your preschoolers that will keep them busy long enough for you to get things done, the Animal Island Learning Adventure (AILA) Sit & Play might do the trick.”

Parenting Healthy

“I think I found the most genius learning screen ever made for babies and toddlers.”

The Toy Book

“This is an amazing technology, as I mentioned, very critical during these times.”

Featured on
AILA featured on Spy
AILA featured on AP
AILA featured on MSN
AILA featured on Readers Digest
AILA featured on Toy Insider
AILA featured on The Strategist
AILA featured on Daily Mom
AILA featured on Parenting Healthy
AILA featured on TrendHunter
AILA featured on ToyBook
AILA featured on San Diego Family
AILA featured on Techwalla
AILA featured on Essence
AILA featured on Best Products
AILA featured on Mom Genius
AILA featured on Mommies Reviews
AILA featured on My Boys and their Toys
AILA featured on Bestgamingpro
AILA featured on GadgetFlow
AILA featured on Serious Insights
AILA featured on Life with Kathy
AILA featured on USA Today
AILA featured on PC Magazine
AILA featured on Parade
AILA featured on LiveScience
AILA featured on Romper
AILA featured on GamePolar

“This product spoke to me because of my not-so-popular stance on children using technology. We are the ‘weird family’ that does not have iPads and iPhones for our children. After I had the chance to learn more about this product, I realized it was the perfect solution for us. I firmly believe the RIGHT technology, used both at the appropriate age and length of time daily, can be a WONDERFUL teaching tool!”

Tiffany Krumins

Founder of Mom Genius and the first winner of Shark Tank

Get 10% OFF
Animal Island Learning Adventure
Animal Island Learning Adventure
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty.Return to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon