AILA Sit & Play™ Reviews

“I am a voice teacher, my husband an English professor, and we were both impressed with the iterative learning process of AILA Sit & Play. It exceeded my wildest expectations. The DMAI team has done amazing work in creating an at-home preschool experience.”

– Margaret

“With day care closed and both myself and my husband working from home, we are desperate trying to entertain our 2.5 year-old son. This device is really the only thing that helps keep him occupied! My favorite feature is checking in on him through the app.”

– Cissty

All Reviews

171 Customer Reviews


Love it

10/22/2020

"I have been researching this product and decided to buy it for my 18 month daughter and she loves it. And it keeps her entertained and teaches her new things."

- Chell2019


Fantastic!

10/22/2020

"This is an amazing device for my 18month old daughter. We've had it for about a month and I can already see her vocabulary increasing. She loves listening to story time. I love when she laughs at the character. This device is perfect size and I love that it doesn't fall over! Thank you!"

- Anonymous


Great !

10/20/2020

"Just got this for my daughter! I think the check in feature is neat. I also enjoy the learning sessions as it tracks her abilities for me to see. Great idea over an iPad for a 2yr old."

- Brittany Haverstock


Game changer!

10/20/2020

"Listen received this today and it’s a game changer. Whoever came up with this idea it’s perfect. My son is very engaged and it’s pretty interesting. We'll be exploring more and more everyday. We love this and it’s worth every penny."

- Mishka


Looking forward to giving this to my 2 yr old for Christmas!

10/20/2020

"I have ordered this product for my 2 yr old for Christmas after reading so many amazing reviews on different websites about it. I am a homeschool mom for my older kids, so I thought this would be perfect to get a little bit of a head start on the youngest child. I will update my review once we use it at Christmas. Just from receiving it, it seems like it’s going to be exactly what I was looking for!"

- B.


Best Purchase

10/19/2020

"AILA lives up to all the hype! It’s very straightforward, entertaining, and perfect for my toddler grandson. It’s helping so much with developing his very short attention span and limited vocabulary. I can’t recommend this highly enough! If you are considering purchasing, do it! You won’t be disappointed!!"

- Anonymous


Best kids learning product on Amazon!

10/19/2020

"Bought this for my grand nephew. He absolutely loves it, and his parents are super impressed with the quality, sound, and expandable content of this learning device. It certainly exceeded my expectations! Such a well designed and well made item. The best on Amazon!"

- Amazon Customer


Educational

10/19/2020

"My grandson will love it"

- momma40

“AILA is a safe place for our daughter to learn. We don’t have to worry about ads or commercials, but can know that she feels comfortable with the pleasant characters. A device will never take the place of family learning experiences or one-on-one parent to child teaching opportunities, but AILA is a tool that we trust with our children when life pulls us away.”

Jenny White

Mom of three

Featured on
mabel + moxie

“This is truly curriculum you would expect to find in a preschool classroom without any of the junk you typically try to avoid elsewhere.”

The Strategist

“And as your child ages and develops, so too will this “edutainment system”; the activities grow ever more complex, so the system will remain appealing and educational for years.”

Best Products

“With curated content that is designed to stimulate your early learning, this tablet has AI technology that will keep your child engaged.”

Techwalla

“If you’re looking for an educational activity for your preschoolers that will keep them busy long enough for you to get things done, the Animal Island Learning Adventure (AILA) Sit & Play might do the trick.”

Parenting Healthy

“I think I found the most genius learning screen ever made for babies and toddlers.”

The Toy Book

“This is an amazing technology, as I mentioned, very critical during these times.”

Featured on

“This product spoke to me because of my not-so-popular stance on children using technology. We are the ‘weird family’ that does not have iPads and iPhones for our children. After I had the chance to learn more about this product, I realized it was the perfect solution for us. I firmly believe the RIGHT technology, used both at the appropriate age and length of time daily, can be a WONDERFUL teaching tool!”

Tiffany Krumins

Founder of Mom Genius and the first winner of Shark Tank

Get Extra $20 OFF!
Animal Island Learning Adventure
Animal Island Learning Adventure